Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Mr Peter Gibb

Depute Head Teacher: Mrs Lynne Smith

Principal Teacher: Mrs Carol Nicolson

Business Manager: Mrs Pauline Wingate

Teaching Staff

Primary 1 – Mrs Gillian Brown

Primary 1/2 – Miss Emma Davis

Primary 2 – Miss Heather Tumblety

Primary 3a – Mrs Carol Nicolson(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday) and Miss Anna Ogilvy (Wednesday)

Primary 3b – Ms Adela Mansur (Monday – Wednesday) and Miss Anna Ogilvy (Thursday & Friday)

Primary 4 – Mrs Diane Masterson (Monday – Wednesday) and Mrs Susan Tukalo (Thursday and Friday)

Primary 4/5 – Miss Alice McGhee

Primary 5 – Miss Amber Forrest

Primary 6 – Miss Eleanor Campbell

Primary 6/7 –  Miss Anna Ogilvy(Monday-Tuesday) and Mrs Kirsty Marshall (Wednesday – Friday)

Primary 7 – Mr David Anderson

Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths (STEM) – Mrs Amy Dixon

Support for Learning – Mrs Lesley Humphries


Early Years OfficerMrs Elaine MacNeil
Early Years PractitionersMrs Karen Maclean Miss Zara Cook Miss Kerry McGrorty Mrs Steph Ritchie
Early Years AssistantMs Danielle Marr
Early Years Domestic AssistantMs Lynsey Palmer


School Administrator/ School Support OfficerMrs. Claire Dixon and Mrs Allison Ellaway
Pupil Support Officers
Miss. Sue Wallace Mr Steven Riley-Morrison
Pupil Support AssistantsMs. Donna Mitchell
Mrs. Cath Mitchell
Miss. Lisa Rodden
Mr. Warwick Dredge
Mrs. Alyson Robinson
Miss Jen Cox
Mrs. Claire Williams
Miss Amy Clarke Mr John McNally Miss Lauren Todd
Service Support OfficerMr. Gordon MacKerracher
School NurseMrs. Elizabeth Scotson
Active Schools Co-OrdinatorMr. Neil Russel